Christmas And New Year Opening Times and Delivery Dates

We understand it’s that crazy time of the year and buying Christmas prezzies for the nearest and dearest can become more of a chore than a pleasure! So we’re here to make your life that little bit easier.

Any items purchased from the 1st November right through until 31st December are covered by our extended festive returns policy. This means if you buy a gift or receive one from www.heydudeshoes.co.uk, you can exchange it or return it well after all the turkey and xmas pudding are long gone! In spirit of the season, we’re extending our returns window until the 21st January 2017 (standard returns policy conditions apply).

Worried about receiving your order on time? Check out our Christmas opening times and delivery dates so you’re not the one giving out the late presents this year!

Opening Times

As Christmas Day falls on a Sunday this year, we will be closed Monday 26th December, Tuesday 27th December and Monday 2nd January 2017. Orders placed during these times will be dispatched as soon as possible.

UK delivery

Please note that our order cut off time is 2:00pm. Orders placed after this time will be dispatched as soon as possible.

Wednesday 21st December – The last day for orders being sent by Standard Delivery to be received before Christmas.

Thursday 22nd December – The last day for orders being sent by Express Delivery & Next Day Service to be received before Christmas. All orders placed for standard delivery on this day will be delivered after Christmas.

Friday 23rd December – For urgent last minute orders, Saturday Delivery is available so orders can be received on Christmas Eve. All orders placed for standard delivery or express delivery on this day will be delivered after Christmas.

International Delivery

If you’re looking to get your order delivered to an address overseas, place your order by 2:30pm on the dates listed below to make sure your order arrives before Christmas.

Friday 2nd December – Africa, Middle East

Wednesday 7th December – Asia, Cyprus, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia) Far East (including Japan)

Thursday 8th December – Caribbean, Central and South America

Saturday 10th December – Australia, Greece, New Zealand

Wednesday 14th December – Czech Republic, Italy, Poland

Thursday 15th December – Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

Friday 16th December – Austria, Denmark, France, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Monday 19th December – Belgium, Germany, Netherlands

Posted in:

Comments are closed here.